IAB

IAB-Mitglieder

Elena Agazzi | agazzi@unibg.it

Penka Angelova | penkaangelova@yahoo.de

Chris Bailes | cwbailes@wustl.edu

Christel Bak-Stalter | bakstalter@t-online.de

Lidija Bakovic | lbakovic@yahoo.ca

Graham Bartram | g.bartram@lancaster.ac.uk

Stephanie Baumann | stephabaumann@aol.com

Ruth Bendels | ruth.bendels@diejungeakademie.de

Claudia Benthien | claudia.benthien@uni-hamburg.de

Arpad Bernath | bernath.a@lit.u-szeged.hu

Mark Bernheim | bernhema@muohio.edu

Olaf Berwald | oberwald@kennesaw.edu

Brechtje Beuker | bbeuker@ucla.edu

Anil Bhatti | anilbhatti@hotmail.com

Alice Bolterauer | h.bolterauer@utanet.at

Christian Borch | cbo.lpf@cbs.dk

Thomas Borgard | thomas.borgard@germ.unibe.ch

Milind Brahme | brahme@iitm.ac.in

Till Breyer | till.breyer@rub.de

Sachiko Broch de Rothermann† | honorary member

Claudia Brodsky | cblacour@princeton.edu

Gisela Brude-Firnau | gbrudefi@watarts.uwaterloo.ca

Jan Buerger | buerger@dla-marbach.de

Rüdiger Campe | rudiger.campe@yale.edu

Thorsten Carstensen | tcarsten@iupui.edu

Bozena Choluj | choluj@europa-uni.de

Gwyneth Cliver | gcliver@mail.unomaha.edu

Renato Cristin | cristin@univ.trieste.it

Rosanne Ceuppens | Rosanne.Ceuppens@vub.ac.be

Ralf Georg Czapla | ralf.georg.czapla@gs.uni-heidelberg.de

Sverre Dahl | dsv@chello.no

Robert von Dassanowsky | rvondass@uccs.edu

Hansgerd Delbrück | hansgerd.delbruck@vuw.ac.nz

Andreas Dittrich | andreasdittrich@gmx.net

Uwe Dörwald | uwe.doerwald@icloud.com

William Donahue | wcd2@duke.edu

Bernhard Doppler | doppler@hauptstadt.net

Stephen D. Dowden | dowden@brandeis.edu

Elke Kerstin Dubbels | E.Dubbels@gmx.de

Manuel Durand-Barthez | manuel.durand-barthez@enc.sorbonne.fr

Christian Dirninger | Christian.Dirninger@sbg.ac.at

Gertrud Durusoy | g_durusoy@yahoo.fr

Manfred Durzak | durzak@hrz.upb.de

Rafael-José Díaz | rafaeljosediaz@terra.es

Thomas Eicher | eicher@melange-im-netz.de

Patrick Eiden | p.eiden@gmx.net

Leena Eilittae | leilitta@hotmail.com

Jattie Enklaar | Jattie.Enklaar@let.uu.nl

Birgit Erdle | birgiterdle@aol.com

Alexander W. Erochin | erochin@yandex.ru

Clara Ervedosa| C.Ervedosa@sheffield.ac.uk

Gesa von Essen | gesa.von-essen@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de

Angela Esterhammer | angelae@uwo.ca

Vincent Ferré | vincent_ferre@hotmail.com

Bernhard Fetz | bernhard.fetz@onb.ac.at

Jens-Malte Fischer | j.m.fischer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Samuel Mark Frederick | smf35@psu.edu

Barbara Frischmuth | honorary member

Florian Fuchs | florian.fuchs@yale.edu

Guglielmo Gabbiadini | guglielmo.gabbiadini@unibg.it

Maciej Ganczar | m.ganczar@gmail.com

Djehanne Gani | djezan@yahoo.com

Achim Geisenhanslüke | Achim.Geisenhanslueke@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Sander Gilman | sander.gilman@emory.edu

Ricardo Gil Soeiro | ricardogsoeiro@hotmail.com

Dietmar Goltschnigg | dietmar.goltschnigg@kfunigraz.ac.at

Wilfried Graf | graf@iicp.at

Marianne Gruber | office@ogl.at

Elizabeth Guilhamon | elizabeth.guilhamon@u-bordeaux3.fr

Maximilian Häusler | m.haeusler@uni-muenster.de

Robert Halsall | r.halsall@rgu.ac.uk

Anjeana Hans | ahans@wellesley.edu

James Hardin | Jimhardin@hargray.com

John Hargraves | john@newgraves.com

Karsten Harries | karsten.harries@yale.edu

Austin Harrington | a.harrington@leeds.ac.uk

Seiji Hattori | seiji.hattori@germanistik.uni-giessen.de

Jürgen Heizmann | jurgen.heizmann@umontreal.ca

Thomas Hennig | nc-hennigdr@netcologne.de

Thomas Herold | heroldt@mail.montclair.edu

Judit Hetyei | lehrstuhl@freemail.hu

Walter Hinderer | hinderer@princeton.edu

David Horrocks | dhorrocks@upei.ca

Agnieszka Hudzik | agnieszka_hudzik@o2.pl

Manuel Illi | manuel.illi@ger.phil.uni-erlangen.de

Masaaki Irinoda | irinoda32@dolphin.ocn.ne.jp

Ilinca Iurascu | ilinca@sas.upenn.edu

Derk Janssen | mail@derk-janssen-verlag.de

Jennifer Jenkins | jlj@plu.edu

Hans Kaiser | hans.kaiser@tuwien.ac.at

Hildegard Kernmayer | hildegard.kernmayer@kfunigraz.ac.at

Michael Kessler | kunstverein@drs.de

Sun-Young Kim | sun-young.kim2@mcgill.ca

Endre Kiss | andkiss@hu.inter.net

Ralf Klausnitzer | ralf.klausnitzer@staff.hu-berlin.de

Martin Klebes | klebes@uoregon.edu

Vincent Kling | kling@lasalle.edu

Monika Klinger | monika.klinger@gtz.de

Ruth Kluger | rkluger@uci.edu

Lars Koch | lars.koch@tu-dresden.de

Helmut Kohlenberger | hvitko@t-online.de

Jacob van der Kolk | jav209@psu.edu

Julia Koloda | julia.koloda@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Kathleen Komar | komar@ucla.edu

Sándor Komáromi | sakoma@chello.hu

Carsten Könneker | koenneker@spektrum.com

Helmut Koopmann | helmut.koopmann@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Yael Kupferberg | yael.kupferberg@t-online.de

Satoshi Kuwahara | kuwahara@human.niigata-u.ac.jp

Florian Labitsch | florian.labitsch@gmx.at

Duncan Large | d.large@uea.ac.uk

Gerhard Lauer | gerhard.lauer@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Véronique Liard | centre.interlangues@u-bourgogne.fr

Claudia Liebrand | C.Liebrand@uni-koeln.de

Vivian Liska | vivian.liska@uantwerpen.be

Michele Lowrie | mlowrie@uchicago.edu

Paul Michael Lützeler | jahrbuch@artsci.wustl.edu

Heinz Lunzer | hl@literaturhaus.at

Switlana Macenka | fiskova@yandex.ru

Barbara Mahlmann| barbara.mahlmann@germ.unibe.ch

Christine Maillard | maillard.christine@wanadoo.fr

Julia Mansour | julia.mansour@gmx.net

Gunther Martens | Gunther.Martens@UGent.be

Dieter Martin | dieter.martin@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de

Siegfried Mattl | siegfried.mattl@univie.ac.at

Mathias Mayer | mathias.mayer@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Patrizia McBride | pcm29@cornell.edu

Sarah McGaughey | mcgaughs@dickinson.edu

Jochen Meyer | dr.jochen.meyer@arcor.de

Breon Mitchell | mitchell@indiana.edu

Helga Mitterbauer | helga.mitterbauer@kfunigraz.ac.at

Christine Mondon | christinemondon0231@orange.fr

Klaus-Detlef Müller | klaus-detlef.mueller@uni-tuebingen.de

Sabine Müller | sabine.mueller@univie.ac.at

Wolfgang Müller-Funk | wolfgang.mueller-funk@univie.ac.at

Maria Grazia Nicolosi | maranico@infinito.it

Dirk Niefanger | dirk.niefanger@ger.phil.uni-erlangen.de

Ashraf Noor | ashrafnoor2007@gmail.com

Morten Olsen | morten.a.olsen@mail.dk

Claus-Dieter Osthoevener | osthoevener@uni-wuppertal.de

Peter Paik | pypaik@uwm.edu

Itamar Paulino | itasophos@gmail.com

Frode Helmich Pedersen | frode.pedersen@lili.uib.no

Janet Pearson | sa0jpe@student.sunderland.ac.uk

Anton Pelinka | Anton.Pelinka@uibk.ac.at

Jacques Pelletier | pelletier.jacques@uqam.ca

John Pettey | pettey@unr.edu

Barbara Picht | picht@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Markus Pissarek | markus.pissarek@web.de

Marina Polunic | guen2008@aol.com

Jean-Michel Rabate | jmrabate@dept.english.upenn.edu

Gabriella Rácz | raczga@almos.vein.hu

Katharina Ratschko | katharina.ratschko@gmx.net

Julian Reidy | Julian.Reidy@unige.ch

Andrea Reiter | air@soton.ac.uk

Rolf Renner | rrenner@netcourrier.com

Willy Riemer | riemer@udel.edu

Monika Ritzer | ritzer@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Roberto Rizzo† | profrobertorizzo@libero.it

Ritchie Robertson | ritchie.robertson@queens.ox.ac.uk

Mark W. Roche | Mark.W.Roche.5@nd.edu

Gisela Roethke | roethke@dickinson.edu

Sachiko Broch de Rothermann† | sachiko.derothermann@verizon.net

Judith Ryan | jryan@fas.harvard.edu

Shigeo Saito | s-shigeo@morioka-u.ac.jp

Ester Saletta | ester.saletta@tin.it

Christa Sammons | christa.sammons@gmail.com

Karol Sauerland | sauerland@uw.edu.pl

Sigurd Scheichl | sigurd.p.scheichl@uibk.ac.at

Claudia Scheufele | claudia.scheufele@gs.uni-heidelberg.de

Ernestine Schlant | misslbeck88@gmail.com

Marion Schmaus | schmaus@uni-marburg.de

Sigrid Schmid-Bortenschlager | sigrid.schmid@sbg.ac.at

Katrin Schneider | kati_schneider@gmx.de

Esther Schneider-Handschin | esther.schneiderhandschin@bluewin.ch

Matthias Schöning | Matthias.Schoening@uni-konstanz.de

Ernst Schürer | exs2@psu.edu

Florens Schwarzwälder | florens.schwarzwaelder@germ.unibe.ch

Thomas Sebastian | tsebasti@trinity.edu

Arvi Sepp | arvi.sepp@uantwerpen.be

Shin Hye Yang | shinhy@sookmyung.ac.kr

Judith Sidler | judith.sidler@dal.ca

Karl Sigmund | karl.sigmund@univie.ac.at

Paulo Soethe | paulosoethe@me.com

Anna Leth Sřrensen | litahrls@hum.au.dk

Lydia Spiekermann | lydia.spiekermann@gmx.de

Heinz Sproll | sproll.heinz@web.de

Alice Stašková | staskova@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Michael P. Steinberg | Michael_Steinberg@brown.edu

Liisa Steinby | liisaa@utu.fi

Hartmut Steinecke | h.steinecke@uni-paderborn.de

Brett Sterling | bsterli@uark.edu

Gerald Stieg | gerald.stieg@wanadoo.fr

Alla Strelnikova | a-strelnikova@mail.ru

László V. Szabó | vszabol@almos.vein.hu

Tatsuya Takeda | takeda@nitech.ac.jp

Galin Tihanov | g.tihanov@qmul.ac.uk

Michael Titzmann | Michael.Titzmann@uni-passau.de

Otto Tost | otto.tost@nextra.at

Erika Tunner | erika.tunner@wanadoo.fr

Saniye Uysal | saniyeu@gmail.com

Silvio Vietta | vietta@rz.uni-hildesheim.de

Graf Wolfgang Vitzthum | wolfgang-graf.vitzthum@uni-tuebingen.de

Friedrich Vollhardt | friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de

Ioana Vultur | ivultur@free.fr

Donald Wallace | dwal21@hotmail.com

Victoria Weidemann | v_weidemann@yahoo.fr

Daniel Weidner | weidner@zfl-berlin.org

Robert Weigel | weigerg@auburn.edu

Ulrich Wergin | uwergin-grosshansdorf@t-online.de

Kirk Wetters | kirk.wetters@yale.edu

Werner Wintersteiner | werner.wintersteiner@aau.at

Sebastian Wogenstein | sebastian.wogenstein@uconn.edu

Thomas Wortmann | t.wortmann@uni-mannheim.de

Doren Wohlleben | doren.wohlleben@gs.uni-heidelberg.de

Miriam Wray | miriamwray@fas.harvard.edu

Koichi Yamaguchi | koichi-yamaguchi@mvi.biglobe.ne.jp

Hans Georg Zapotoczky | sabine.schroettner@klinikum-graz.at

Annie Zdenek | annie.zdenek@t-online.de

Tomislav Zelic | tzelic@gmx.com

Christoph Zeller | christoph.zeller@vanderbilt.edu

Theodore Ziolkowski | tjziol@aol.com

nach oben