IAB

Vorstand
Vorsitzender

Paul Michael Lützeler
Washington University
One Brookings Drive
German Dept. Box 1104,
St. Louis MO 63130-4899, U.S.A.
email: jahrbuch@wustl.edu
cv
max kade center

Stellv. Vorsitzender 
Michael Kessler, IFWB Rottenburg/Neckar (D)
email: kunstverein@drs.de
Mitglieder des Vorstands

Elena Agazzi, Univ. Bergamo (IT)
email: elena.agazzi@unibg.it

Graham Bartram, Univ. Lancaster (UK)
email: g.bartram@lancaster.ac.uk

Bernhard Fetz, Österreichisches Literaturarchiv, Wien (A)
email: bernhard.fetz@onb.ac.at

Endre Kiss, Univ. Budapest (HU)
email: andkiss@hu.inter.net

Jürgen Heizmann, Université de Montréal (CA)
email: jurgen.heizmann@umontreal.ca

Vivian Liska, University of Antwerp (B)
email: vivian.liska@uantwerpen.be

Christine Maillard, Univ. Marc Bloch, Straßbourg (F)
email: maillard.christine@wanadoo.fr

Sarah McGaughey, Dickinson College (USA)
email: mcgaughs@dickinson.edu

Gabriella Rácz, Pan.Univ. Veszprém (HU)
email: raczga@almos.vein.hu

Zaneta Sambunjak, University of Zadar (HRV)
email: zsamb@unizd.hr

Sigurd Paul Scheichl, Univ. Innsbruck (A)
email: sigurd.p.scheichl@uibk.ac.at

Alice Stašková, Freie Universität Berlin (D)
email: staskova@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hartmut Steinecke, Univ. Paderborn (D)
email: h.steinecke@uni-paderborn.de

Friedrich Vollhardt, Univ. München (D)
email: friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de

Doren Wohlleben, Univ. Augsburg (D)
email: doren.wohlleben@gs.uni-heidelberg.de

Tomislav Zelić, Univ. Zadar (HRV)
email: zelict@unizd.hr

Ehrenmitglieder
Sachiko Broch de Rothermann† (New York)
email: sachiko.derothermann@verizon.net

Christa Sammons, Yale University (USA)
email: christa.sammons@yale.edu

Webmaster
Sarah McGaughey, Dickinson College (USA)
email: mcgaughs@dickinson.edu

nach oben